The Wave

press to zoom

The Wave

press to zoom

The Wave

press to zoom

The Wave

press to zoom
1/3

The Wave  - Осветительная установка

Работа под названием «The Wave» была разработана на основе интерактивных технологий и изменений, которые происходят в центре нашей жизни.

«Iot», Интернет вещей, теперь начал использоваться во всех сферах нашей жизни. Рестораны, транспортные средства, предметы и даже все электронные объекты, которые приходят в голову, могут понимать людей и реагировать на них.
Что, если интеллектуальная система позвонит нам, поймет и отреагирует на прогулку по улице или в парке? «The Wave» изображает такую ​​ситуацию и предлагает людям искусственный интеллект, использующий язык света.

«The Wave» представляет собой объект волновой формы и содержит десятки пиксельных источников света. Эти источники света устанавливаются на столбах через равные промежутки времени. В верхней части волны есть датчики для обнаружения движений. Имеется передняя крышка для защиты столбов от внешних факторов. Эта крышка может быть изготовлена ​​из прозрачного пластика или плексигласа.

Københavns Museum -

Копенгагенский фестиваль света

 

Дизайн световой инсталляции здания музея Копенгаген «Ледяной дворец» был вдохновлен фантастическими литературными шедеврами. На писателей и режиссеров повлияли легенды о северных дворцах, построенных из глыб льда. Особенно в фильмах арт-директора используют разные оттенки синего для создания ледяных эффектов. Примером может служить фильм «Хроники Нарнии».

Концепция освещения направлена ​​на создание подобия ледяного дворца. Холодная и зимняя тема привлекла внимание архитектурными деталями. В различных архитектурных элементах будут использоваться разные оттенки синего, такие как бирюзовый, темно-синий, голубой и холодный белый. Для этого эпического вида освещение не должно быть однородным. Лучи света следует смешивать на как можно больших поверхностях. В концепции освещения обычно не используются методы прямого освещения. Будут использоваться методы «wall washing and grazing». Это создаст сложные драматические синие эффекты на поверхностях.

 

Københavns Museum
Københavns Museum

press to zoom
Københavns Museum
Københavns Museum

press to zoom
1/1
The Wave
The Wave

press to zoom
The Wave
The Wave

press to zoom
The Wave
The Wave

press to zoom
The Wave
The Wave

press to zoom
1/4

Energy Capsule - опыт освещения

 

 «Energy Capsule» - это новое сотрудничество Happy Hour TR, Adidas Turkey и EC Lighting Design Studio. Adidas представляет продукты нового сезона, приготовленные с использованием технологии Boost, в зале Energy Capsule, который обеспечивает интерактивное освещение, подчеркивая тему энергии. Спроектированную нами интерактивную комнату можно посетить на втором этаже Happy Hour TR.

 «Energy Capsule» - это новое сотрудничество Happy Hour TR, Adidas Turkey и EC Lighting Design Studio. Adidas представляет продукты нового сезона, приготовленные с использованием технологии Boost, в зале Energy Capsule, который обеспечивает интерактивное освещение, подчеркивая тему энергии. Спроектированную нами интерактивную комнату можно посетить на втором этаже Happy Hour TR.

При проектировании комнаты Energy Capsule источники света были размещены, а их мощность отрегулирована по принципу «basic lighting triangle» с учетом посещений пользователями всплывающего музея и их постов в социальных сетях. Таким образом, когда любой пользователь останавливается в любой точке комнаты, «основной свет», «подсветка» и «подсветка» обеспечивают резкие, четкие и контрастные фотографии. Он создает идеальные рамки специально для платформы Instagram.

 

 

Moonlight - Опыт освещения

Moonlight - это концептуальный дизайн инсталляции, который разработан для людей и направлен на создание существующего космического опыта с людьми. Данная инсталляция предназначена для заднего двора, расположенного на первом этаже офисного здания Ferko Signature. Использовались опаловые шары диаметром около 1 метра, которые крепились к балкам в саду с помощью стальных тросов. Эти сферы были превращены в полнолуния с помощью методов лазерной печати. Внутри сфер есть два взаимозависимых источника света. Один из этих источников света будет иметь цветовую температуру 2700 Кельвинов, а другой - 5000 Кельвинов. Используя датчики присутствия, будет измеряться коэффициент использования площади, и в соответствии с этим коэффициентом будут создаваться цвет и сила света. Если уровень использования площади невысокое, источники холодного белого света будут активны, а сила света будет низкой. По мере увеличения количества посетителей будет преобладать теплый белый цвет, а сила света будет увеличиваться. Таким образом, будет реализована система освещения, которая воспринимает людей и живет с ними, когда они проводят время на заднем дворе.

Moonlight
Moonlight

press to zoom
Moonlight
Moonlight

press to zoom
Moonlight
Moonlight

press to zoom
Moonlight
Moonlight

press to zoom
1/3

The Wave

press to zoom

The Wave

press to zoom

The Wave

press to zoom

The Wave

press to zoom
1/3

The Wave - Lighting Installation 

The installation named "The Wave" is designed with inspiring by interactive technologies and the changes have been occurred due to the fact that these technologies have taken place in the middle of our lives.

«Iot» the internet of things is now being used in all areas of our lives. Places, vehicles, stuff or even every electronic object can understand us and give answers to our questions or requests. 

What if a smart system calls us, understands us and reacts us when we walk on the street or in a park? How would it be seen? «The Wave» is such a situation and offers people to artificial intelligence that uses the language of light. 

«The Wave» is a water wave shape designed object and includes dozens of pixel light sources. These light sources are equally mounted on vertical rising sticks. There are sensors on the top of the wave that will detect movements. There is a front cover to protect the sticks and light sources from external factors. This cover can be made from transparent plastic or plexiglass material. 

Københavns Museum -

Lighting Experience for Copenhagen Light Festival

 

The lighting installation design for Københavns Museum building named Ice Palace inspired by fantastic literature masterpieces. Some of the writers and then follows the scriptwriters and directors have been using that myth: A palace built with the ice blocks and located the north sides of the world. It is familiar for Copenhagen. 


Especially in the movies, art directors use lots of blue tones light for creating ice patterns. The sample visuals are from "The Chronicles of Narnia" movie.  

The lighting concept is aimed at creating a kind of ice palace. A cold and winter seen have created with highlighted architectural details. On the different architectural elements, different blue tones will be used such as turquoise, dark blue, light blue and cool white color. For this epic view, lighting has not to be homogenous. Light rays must be mixed on the huge surfaces as possible as. The lighting concept, generally, avoided to the direct view lighting methods. Wall washing and grazing methods will be chosen mostly. Thus complicated dramatic blue effects will be created on the surfaces. 
 

 

Københavns Museum
Københavns Museum

press to zoom
Københavns Museum
Københavns Museum

press to zoom
1/1
The Wave
The Wave

press to zoom
The Wave
The Wave

press to zoom
The Wave
The Wave

press to zoom
The Wave
The Wave

press to zoom
1/4

Energy Capsule - Lighting Experience

 

"Energy Capsule" is the new collaboration of Happy Hour TR, Adidas Turkey, and EC Lighting Design Studio. Adidas launches its new season shoes with using “Boost” technology in the Energy Capsule room, which provides an interactive lighting experience by highlighting the energy theme. The interactive experience room, designed by EC Lighting Design Studio, can be visited on the second floor of Happy Hour TR.

Designed as a two-tier experience, Energy Capsule room offers different scenarios based on user orientation. When the users enter the room, they only see the Adidas logo on the floor and the launch product on the wall. The first sensor activates the lightning bolts on the wall and invites users to the second stage. The second stage of the experience is triggered by users who reach the shoes-shaped figures appearing on the floor by detecting another independent sensor. First, the semicircular light sources are activated; then the whole system becomes an integrated scenario. Users can switch between scenarios by changing their location in the room. Thus the EC Lighting Design Studio, Adidas Turkey and Happy Hour TR offer an experience they encounter previously facilities for visitors.

While designing the Energy Capsule room, the light sources' specification and installation details have specially chosen as according to the "basic lighting triangle" principle, considering that the users visited a pop-up museum and the main goal was social media sharing. Thus, when any user stands at any point in the room, the “key light”, “support light” and “backlight” creates sharp, clear and contrasted photos. It creates perfect frames, especially for the Instagram platform.

 

 

Moonlight - Lighting Experience

Moonlight is an installation concept design that is designed for people and aims to create an existing space experience with people. This installation is designed for the backyard located on the ground floor of the Ferko Signature office building. Opal spheres with a diameter of 1 meter were used, which were tied to the trabes in the garden with the steel ropes. There are two interdependent light sources inside the spheres. One of these light sources will be 2700 Kelvin and the other will be 5000 Kelvin color temperature. Using presence sensors, the crowded rate of the area will be calculated and light color and luminous intensity will be created according to this rate. If the area usage is low, cool white light sources will be active and the luminous intensity will be kept at low levels. As the crowded rate increases, the warm white light color will be dominant and the luminous intensity will increase. Thus, a lighting system that senses and lives with people as they spend time in the backyard will be realized.

Moonlight
Moonlight

press to zoom
Moonlight
Moonlight

press to zoom
Moonlight
Moonlight

press to zoom
Moonlight
Moonlight

press to zoom
1/3